Executive Board 2016-2017 Announced


The following slate of names was compiled by the chair of the Nominating Committee and presented at our March 2016 meeting.  At that time, nominations were accepted from the floor.    We are looking for “a few good women and men for 2017!” If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact a board member and let him/her know!

  • President – Wes Anderson
  • President Elect – Kelly Stevens
  • Secretary – Leigh Willis
  • Treasurer – Steven McDaniel
  • Editor—Sonja Thomas
  • Director – Fudd Graham
  • Director- Barry Ambrose
  • Director- Jason Franklin
  • Director- Ty Jackson
  • Vendor Liaison- Drew Lockhart
  • Past President – Stephen Gates
Register for the 24th Annual Meeting of the Alabama Vector Management Society