Order your copy of Mosquitoes of the Southeastern United States, sponsored by the AVMS

2016- 2017 AVMS Board of Directors

Posted on April 29th, by alovell in About AVMS. No Comments

  • President – Wes Anderson

  • President Elect – Kelly Stevens

  • Secretary – Leigh Willis

  • Treasurer – Steven McDaniel

  • Editor—Sonja Thomas

  • Director – Fudd Graham

  • Director- Barry Ambrose

  • Director- Jason Franklin

  • Director- Ty Jackson

  • Vendor Liaison- Drew Lockhart

  • Past President – Stephen Gates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>