AVMS 2020 Board Nominees

President Elect - Cheryl Clay, Alabama Department of Public Health (nominated to serve a second one-year term)

Secretary - Barry Ambrose, Alabama Department of Public Health, Retired (nominated to serve a new three-year term)

Editor - Leigh Willis, Alabama Department of Public Health (nominated to serve a new three-year term) Treasurer - Steven McDaniel, Alabama Department of Public Health (nominated to serve a new three-year term)

Director - Kelly Palmer, Alabama Cooperative Extension System (nominated to serve a second two-year term)

Director - Savannah Duke, Alabama Department of Public Health (nominated to serve a new two-year term)

Ty Jackson will continue as President and Kelly Stevens as Past President.

Jack Brewer and Wes Anderson will serve their second year of a two-year term as Directors.