Alabama Vector Management Society Board of Officers and Directors

2025 Nominees for Officers and Directors

President-Elect – Savannah Fish, Cooks Pest Control

Treasurer – Jeremy Bryant, Alabama Department of Public Health

Director – Michael Mayfield, Alabama Department of Public Health

2025 Continuing/Rolling Officers and Directors

Past President – Cheryl Edge, Alabama Department of Public Health (Serve out Kelly Palmer's term as she has resigned from her rolling position)

Past President/Nomination Committee and Education Committee Lead – Kelly Stevens, Alabama Department of Public Health

President - Mike Clelland, Alabama Power Company

Secretary – Barry Ambrose, Retired Alabama Department of Public Health (3-year term – year 2)

Editor – Leigh Salter, Alabama Department of Public Health (3-year term – year 2)

Director – Ramandeep Kaur, Auburn University (1st term – year 2)

Director – Ty Jackson, City of Gadsden (1st term – year 2)

Director – Anthony Wiggins, Alabama Cooperative Extension System (2nd term – year 2)